Available vs. Invisible
- Available = Your profile is listed in the search results and new clients can contact you to schedule sessions.
- Invisible = Your profile is hidden from all new client searches. You will not receive any new client messages until you set your profile back to available.
Video tutorial: How to change my account status?
Did this answer your question?